Meny Lukk

Distriktskontakter

DISTRIKT 1:  FINNMARK OG TROMS

Laila Helnes
Tlf. 909 16 618
road-king-18@hotmail.com

Christian Hamsund
Tlf. 917 98 781
chamsund@online.no
Gunn Andersen
Gunn Andersen
Tlf. 905 18 352
gunn.andersen58@gmail.com
DISTRIKT 2:  NORDLAND

Jostein Mo Anderssen
Tlf. 909 53 289
jostein.mo.anderssen@gmail.com



WANTED
Kontakt DK-ansvarlig i styret!
DISTRIKT 3: TRØNDELAG

Eva Kristin Eggen
Tlf. 403 00 608
evkrie@online.no

Gunn Hoff
Tlf. 454 45 599
hogun2009@hotmail.com
DISTRIKT 4:MØRE OG ROMSDAL

Inger Eidheim
Tlf. 909 38 410
inger@eidheim.net

Margareth Krumsvik
Tlf. 915 42 454
mkrumsvik@yahoo.com
DISTRIKT 5:  SOGN OG FJORDANE.HORDALAND
Anne Grethe Klungervik
Anne Grethe Klungervik
Tlf. 980 21 746
sjolvasteag@hotmail.com

Dag Fjeldsbø
Tlf. 950 30 192
dstfjeld@online.no
DISTRIKT 6:AGDER,ROGALAND

Bent Olsen
Tlf. 941 10 533
benteideolsen@gmail.com

Jeanne Andersen
Tlf. 915 65 410
jeannea@online.no

Maiken Helene Kvammen
Tlf. 992 09 936
maikenh@online.no
DISTRIKT 7:TELEMARK, BUSKERUD,VESTFOLD

Kevin André Halvorsen Haugen
Tlf. 991 61 828
kahh1999@hotmail.com

Bente Hammervold
Tlf. 934 11 107
rystybeham@gmail.com.no
DISTRIKT 8:OSLO, AKERSHUS,ØSTFOLD

Hanne-Berit Fredriksen
Tlf. 918 71 763
ole-beri@online.no

Tone Johansen Trøen
Tlf. 906 54 571
tone.troen@online.no
DISTRIKT 9:HEDMARK OG OPPLAND

Brede Østli
Tlf. 971 63 721
brede.ostli@gmail.com

Reidun Malterud
Tlf. 990 20 548
reidun.malterud@gmail.com